L.R.S.D.A.V.SENIO SECONDARY MODEL SCHOOL ABOHAR LIST OF MEMBERS OF LMC FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2020 TO DECEMBER 2022.

Sr. No.	Names (LMC 2020-2022)	Designation (LMC 2020-2022)	Address for Correspondence	Phone Number
1	Sh.Dev Mitter Ahuja	Chairman	M/s Khem Chand Bahadur Chand Ahuja, Bazar No.9, ABOHAR-152116	92162-20367
2	Sh. Arvind Ghai	Vice-Chairman	Secretary, D.A.V.College Managing Committee, New Delhi	9814133434
3	Dr.(Mrs.) Urmil Sethi	Manager	Principal, D.A.V.College of Education, Abohar	94172-44771
4	Mr. Parmod Kumar	Asstt. Regional	Asstt.Regional Officer, Punjab Zone-G	98155-33484
	Khursija	Officer	C/o Principal, RB DAV Sr.Sec.School, Bhatinda	
5	Mrs. Sudesh Gandhar	Member	1006, 39-B, Ground Floor, Chandigarh	0172-2625806 94641-21968
6	The Principal (Dr. Rekha Sood Handa)	Member.	Principal, Gopi Chand Arya Mahila College, Abohar	94171-73591 98727-33227
7	The Principal,(Dr.	Member	Principal, D.A.V.College, Abohar	01634-220355
-	R.K.Mahajan)			81463-43601
8	The Principa	Member	Principal, D.A.V. Public School, Sarabha Nagar	0161-2807071-
	(Dr.Satwant Bhullar)		Extension, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana.	72, 73, 74, 75
			,, 	94172-89093
9	The Principal,(Mrs.	Member	The Principal, DAV Edwardganj Public School,	01637-262883
	Sandhya Bathla)		Malout	1637-262183
10	The Principal	Member	Principal, RB DAV Sr.Sec.School, Bhatinda	0164-2210601
11	The Principal (Mr.	Member	Principal, JNJ DAV D.A.V. Public School,	01637-233702
	Gurdas Singh Maan		Gidderbaha (Distt. Mukatsar)	01637-231602
	Offtg.Principal)			9855270978
12	The Princiopal, (Mrs.	Member	Principal, LIDG DAV Cent. Public School,	01638-250348
	Ritu Bhatnagar)		Jalalabad (W)	01638-254243
13	The Principal, (Dr.	Member	The Principal, DC DAV Public School, Fazilka	01638-262145
	Rajan Chhabra)			01638-262146
				01638-262147
14	Dr.(Mrs.)Saroj Miglani	Member	Opp. Gopi Chand Arya Mahila College, Abohar	92165-21355
15	The Principal (Mrs.	CBSE Nominee	The Principal Kendriya Vidyalya, Military	01634-220123
	Sushma Sachdeva)		Station, Abohar	98918-82630
16	The Principal, (Mrs. Krishana Jadon)	CBSE Nominee.	The Principal, Army School, Military Station Abohar	9115506008
17	Dr.Amandeep	Parents' Rep.	Dr. Amandeep Hospital, Backside Gurdwara, Bhagat Singh Chowk, Abohar	9417917813
18	Dr.Gagan Chalana	Parents' Rep	Chalana Eye Hospital, College Road, Abohar	9988803202
19	Mrs. Sunita Sehgal	Member /Staff Rep.	Backside of D.A.V.College, Abohar.	98728-77633
20	Mr. Rajesh Setia	Member /Staff Rep.	Gali I-Daan, Fazilka.	94172-76560
21	Mrs. Smita Sharma	Sec./Principal	5-6, New Suraj Nagari, Abohar	98729-77073